Monday, 23 May 2011

2AM and I - Autograph Session

السلام عليكم & 안영 to all ♥♥

so how to start this off? hurm well, we left home kinda early~ was it 11? yeah it was i guess? but i asked Zureen to drop me at the Bank Islam first as i wanted to take my ATM card as i blocked the card when my purse was missing days ago. i asked Asya to go with me, and it took forever for us waiting there. i totally forgot that new students are starting to roll into universities so many UiTM wannabes i guess making their Bank Islam account. so we waited almost one hour?

why we went there early?

No 1 : None of us know where's exactly the Wisma Bentley located. i googled map it, but i was not so sure. but it's said that it's near the IKEA.

NO 2 : i was planning to watch Nur Kasih The Movie as it was the 2nd day of it's release.

NO 3 : we just wanted to hang around.

we went to Mutiara Damansara and we passed the IKEA junction. lucky us there's another route, and we saw the signboard 'Wisma Bentley -->' means turned right for Wisma Bentley. so we found it! we parked at the basement with the hope that we parked besides 2AM's car. HAHA. so it was 1pm i guess. IT WAS EARLY for a 8pm show. so we took the lift with 2 Digi staff. well our faces were so obvious that they even asked, "Nak pergi show korea ke?" HAHAHAHAHHAHA well, we did look lost when we saw them in the lift.

we made it the 4th floor where the event took place. we saw few girls were already lined up. GOD, it's 1pm. so we didn't really care to line up. so we went to big McDonalds there. just the next building.

muka kenyang.

We're not really familiar with The Curve so we failed to find the cinema. well, no Nur Kasih for me that day. so we wandered around, just then Zureen's cousin suggested to noraebang! OUR FAVOURITE THING TO DO. HAHAHAHAHA. i didn't really mind, in fact i was anticipated as the last time Zureen went to RedBox, she said Tonight's added up! AWESOME WEYH!

we split up with three friends of Zureen's cousin cause they didn't want to sing. HAHA. so it was just four of us. we went in, we got the student rate. it's a bonus, bring your student ID everywhere okay. so we were guided in to our room. my first impression was...

OMGGG GILER BESAR BILIK NIH!!!

compared to Sunway's RB, it's like 3 times bigger? seriously. IT'S BIG! but still, the microphone provided were only three. we didn't really mind.so we started to pick our songs. new old songs. everything. oh i forgot to tell, we got 4-hours to sing. that's another WOW!

everytime we finished sing the song, Asya and I were like panting. HAHA. so we're like, 'okay nak rest jap'. we didn't really remember what songs have we picked. the moment we sat back at the couch, and the songs were continously our songs. our songs means the songs that we wanted to sing. HAHA. for example, we were just finished singing 'I Don't Care' by 2NE1. we sat down, and 'Tonight' by BIGBANG started. automatically we screamed and stood back in our position. HAHA. that's not the end as we did the same thing when the song ended. and 'Soom' by BEAST started. so we're like screaming hysterically. HAHA

the climax was, Asya and I are always wanted to sing 'Doushite' by DBSK *thetitleissolongishortenedit* so Asya dedicatedly read through the Japanese Katakana to find that song. lucky we find 'Tell me goodbye' by BIGBANG first. just then, we found a song, the title was long, so we're just okay maybe that's it. AND IT WAS RIGHT! you don't know how happy we were on that moment! Next time we should find 'Bolero' by DBSK!

did i mention that i love the staff? he's so so so friendly! compared to Sunway's, the staffs here were alot better! we're like goofing around with the staff. he's funny lorh.

meet Jeffry everybody.

so it's like almost time, we didn't really use the 4-hours given. we left early. as we went out the RB, my shoes rosak. i was like, damn it! i was wearing this wedges. imagine how i walked?

the damage was kinda bad, but i managed to walk. so when we trying to find the way out, we met Dynaz! SHE'S SO PRETTY! LIKE SERIOUSLY PRETTY! SLENDER. TALL. CAN'T BELIEVE SHE'S A MOM! HOT MUMMY I MUST SAY. SHE'S SO GORGEOUS. AND NICE.

i was wearing wedges but i still shorter than her. she only wears flat! OMG i'm so short T_T

so my 2AM experience is actually starts here.

we continued our journey to Wisma Bentley. i walked very slow. i couldn't afford to see my shoe completely ripped off. there's almost time. we're running late. when we arrived there, they already let the fans in. so we're like, 'oh dah masuk?' 

so went in, the staff asked where did we buy our tickets? so i said during the pre-sale? i didn't really get what they're saying, so i just whatever. HAHA. so at the door, we were given the album. the Sain't O'Clock album. we got it for free? i was like, i thought they're giving us the posters only? well, it's a good thing i guess. a free album! cool!

the hall's not really full nor empty. it was okay. the size was like JaeBeom's hall but wider. it was me and Asya inside. Zureen was outside meeting Kak JC, as she bought a pass from her. so the two of us like, talking about the free album. just then, a girl came to us. she's like, "Can i join you guys?" so we're like okay! why not! this is what i love about KPOP. we met new friend, and we're able to mingle in just seconds. that's what the stupid press failed to see about KPOP.

so we're like getting know each other. she's Aina from Klang. and she's 18. HA HA HA. i felt old on that moment. she's going to Malacca Matriculation around this week? she's really a fan of 2AM compared to us. HAHA. her bias's JinWoon. so she talked alot about them. so we just listened to her. and the good part was, SHE'S A VIP YAWWW! HAHAHAHA. so the conversation began to excite me. HAHA. she loves GD as well. oh my~ another madu.

Zureen, me, Aina
she looked familiar right?
picture credit : Asya's lollipop ^^

me and Zureen using her pudding application. just like what KPOP celebs always did *coughGiKwangcough*

so we waited. i called Alia. i thought she's already in the hall, but she's at The Curve. i didn't really hear what she's saying~ it's either my phone or the coverage was bad. the voice's putus-putus -_- Asya and i were studying the hall, we're like where would they come in? HAHA 

suddenly everyone started to stand up. so i was like why? why? oh it's already 8pm. HAHA.

so there i finally met the YG stans i followed on twitter. see why i love KPOP more and more? so i met ZatyXDae, IekaNurieka and Bahie_Bae. THEY WERE AWESOMELY HILARIOUS! especially Zaty. seriously i didn't expect her to be like that. you know when you met someone for the first time, you're like what should i say. but with her, we're like talking like idk. HAHAHHA. she's funny, seriously.

oh we met Alia, Aqilah and Puteri Emilia. Alia passed me my Nature Republic's aloevera mask. lucky my bag was big, so i could like put everything in. HAHA. 

the event was about to start when the MC came out. Jin was the best MC ever! gotta love him! i'll show my fancams ^^


the girl won over other girls. we picked her to win. she's the best among others. she's cute at the end of this video! XD

the moment 2AM came on stage, everyone like OMGGGGG IT'S 2AM! HOW CAN THEY BE SO HANDSOME? WHY SO GOOD LOOKING. or you maybe hear me say, HENSEM GILER in my video. HAHA yes people. THEY ARE SO HEAVENLY GOOD LOOKING. surprisingly, ChangMin was beyond my expectation. HE'S SO GORGEOUS! TRUST ME. I'VE MET HIM FACE-TO-FACE. GOD! HE'S JUST LIKE THE REST! CHARMING!



Q&A session with the MC.





we didn't expect them to sing  you know. we're like, we never thought they would sing since it's just a autograph session. it's a bonus. and what made it even good, they sang my favourite song! 'You Wouldn't Answer My Calls'~ i never failed to tear up whenever i watch the MV. and the song, it's so sad. and they sang it heartedly. they were as good as if i was listening to the album. DAEBAK!


try to spot me :P
well, you will never spot me. HAHA. 
i was at the back. like really at the back. far far away from the front. 

as the boys ended their short performance, they went back behind the curtain so that the staff would set up the stage for the autograph thinggy. so fans at their war. why? the lining up. well, there's no pushing. it's not that chaotic. okaylah~ but still not very organize. so we're like the early fans who got the signatures? we're like the 3rd line of the queue.

fast forward.

it was about our turn. me and Asya couldn't stop, "Yahhhh nak cakap apa kat dorg?" paused. "Nak cakap ape??!!" paused "Dalam korea nak cakap bla bla bla camne?" HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA well i had to admit i had no butterflies at all. i mean, not like when i was about to get BEAST's signatures. it was like, i just nervous. that's all.

so we were on stage. it was Zureen, Asya and me the last one among us. i didn't really pay attention to both of them. i was stressing out on what would i say to the boys and i was setting my Baby Joker to record the moment. HAHA. so now i tell you what happened on stage.

a staff took my album. mind you, there were so many staffs on stage plus the securities. but i just act like they're not exist. it was just me, the girls and the boys.

so i was standing in front of ChangMin. i was amazed that he's so handsome.

Me : ChangMin, your voice's so nice! I really love it! *inEnglishandsmiling*

ChangMin : *lookatmeandsmile* Thank you very much *continuesmilingandsigning*

i moved to Jo Kwon. he didn't look at me! 

Me : Hello Jo Kwon~ You're so cute.

He was frowning. He still didn't look at me. where did he look? he either looked at Asya or Zureen who were before me.

so i was like..

Me :  Jo Kwon~! Jo Kwon~! *desperatelybeggedforhisattention*

i didn't really remember what did he talk to me. but i was sure that he replied something. HAHA

so the next person was JinWoon~ i was ready to speak Korean to him. well, a simple korean phrase.

Me : JinWoon ah~ neomu kiyowo~ *smile*

what did he do? i expected a reply from him. but he just nodded and smile. aaaahhh this boy, really know how to kill this nuna T___T his smile. contagious. it's a good thing i didn't faint.

so the next person. the last person. i'm his fan instantly the moment i saw him on stage. HE'S SO GORGEOUS!

Me : You're so handsome! *iwasreallyexcitedtoseehim*

SeuLong : Thank you *hesmiledandsignedmyalbum* 

i practically waiting for him to finish signing. just look at his angelic face~

i got my album~

Me : okay thanks bye~!!! *waved at him*

SeuLong : *laughed*

HE LAUGHED?! HAHAHAHHA did i say anything wrong? maybe i was like a mad crazy girl who waving her hands so excited~ okay my sentence macam .... just ignore. HAHA

so we slowly climbed down the stage. the stairs provided was .... and my shoes remember, aigoo~ but i managed to do it well. HAHA.

so as i met Asya and Zuryn at the outside stair case. we looked at each other and AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!! and we started to spazz.

we still talked about it when we're outside. so the impact was okay~! HAHA we didn't really wait there as we need to go home. we still have the showcase the next day okay. we need to save up our energy. so on our way back home, i watched my fancam back so i was like OMGGGGGGGGG HENSEM GILER DORG!!! HAHAHAHAHHA

i guess that's all. i'll try to post about the showcase soon ^^



Photobucket
© nadiasepet

2 comments:

ZURYN said...

kita senyum sepanjang baca fan account awak. haha

eNdY said...

Omgee!!~ hana tajima! haaa.. nice tudung neway~. missing2 u <3